~Happy Birthday Kyla~

17 Sep 2012 11:05 #101633 by chairman
let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands

• VillageBelle
17 Sep 2012 11:06 #101634 by VillageBelle
Happy Belated Birthday Kyla!!

17 Sep 2012 11:08 #101637 by mapoui
di'ze only talk.  in 2 weeks he fed up of the kids..no matter how sweet deh are amd lookin' fuh action.

he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself.  like posting on this website!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::

• Kyla
17 Sep 2012 11:09 #101638 by Kyla

It's all fun my dear boy - lots of fun for the darnest things they tell you!!  Enjoy them for they are your treasures - soon you'll be getting another batch from Justine and your two will perhaps overide my four!! :grin:

17 Sep 2012 11:09 #101639 by ketchim
Lookit here...Leff he fuh grandchild care  :

holding hands is my forte ! 

17 Sep 2012 11:11 #101641 by chairman
:grin:

• Kyla
17 Sep 2012 11:11 #101643 by Kyla

Ah done tell him that but those four kids are his priority - I man pass fuh grass!!  Believe it - when those kids get sick, de man belly does start hurting - no joke!! ::rofl::

17 Sep 2012 11:13 #101645 by ketchim
darnnn....the Grans may have to call 911 for he :  :lipsrsealed:

• Kyla
17 Sep 2012 11:15 #101647 by Kyla

You think I can rekindle that??????????? :grin:  If he goes on vacation, after four or less days, he does ask me to call and find out how the kids doing!  :grin:  He's definitely a all round good guy even the ladies at work tell me that he is their "work place husband" - the man is certainly a charmer!  I can only imagine the grand send-off he will get on his retirement!!

• Kyla
17 Sep 2012 11:17 #101648 by Kyla

Thanks very much VillageBelle!

Time to create page: 0.254 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0