~Happy Birthday Kyla~

17 Sep 2012 16:54 #101885 by ketchim
The best one was when this gyal invite me ;

fuh a Paaattty !!

I thought was a Beef Patty ..

It was a big sport......PARTY  ::lol:: ::lol::

• Kyla
18 Sep 2012 09:17 #101937 by Kyla
Good heavens - my birthday thread has been taken to a new level - from world news to politics to complexion of the skin be it "potagee"/ philipino/west indian, whatever, whatever!!!  Nevertheless, I'm enjoying it all - part of the birthday celebrations.
Ketchim:  no, I did not bleach my skin - it was inherited from my parents who were west indians!  :grin:
Mapoui, enjoying the jazz.
Nargis, your compliments are always appreciated - I enjoy it even more at this age! ::rofl::
Y'all carry on, I am going into the kitchen to make roti and curry chicken for the King who has gone to work.  I was given strict orders to remove some of my clothes from the rack in one of the bedrooms since it is almost falling down and he said he ain't fixing it when it breaks.

• Kyla
18 Sep 2012 09:21 #101938 by Kyla

::rofl::  Funny!  I have some living opposite me - still playing the cricket and 6 weeks ago, they cracked our garage window!!  Kingie does not want me to complain since he said it was an accident - yuh think I listened to him - a strong letter was written to the parents!  They have stopped for now...the next time, I will call the police!!  They are so presumptious and bold!!

18 Sep 2012 10:01 #101956 by chairman

18 Sep 2012 11:52 #102013 by chairman
where is hema this morning

• Kyla
18 Sep 2012 12:04 #102028 by Kyla

Hema getting 'soored' by the fulla!  No time for you!! :grin:

18 Sep 2012 12:07 #102032 by chairman
fulla always win :grin:

18 Sep 2012 12:10 #102034 by ketchim
Hema seh she left him in Guyana :

with she mummah and she bruddah ! 

Dem gonna mek sure he come with a Parcel to deliver 

with her address in a Black Marker  ..

18 Sep 2012 12:10 #102035 by chairman
baigan and hassa?

18 Sep 2012 12:11 #102037 by ketchim
Doesnt mattah :

Its a FIX !    ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0