Ketchim .. come back man

• SCA
20 Sep 2012 10:57 #102513 by SCA
And to add to that we are not including shouting in the box....make that another 45 days.

• Meseret
20 Sep 2012 11:00 #102514 by Meseret
Sunshine, you lil baxide really ent gat nutting to do

• SCA
20 Sep 2012 11:02 #102515 by SCA
Juss puttin' all of the posts in context... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

how you doin' this mownin'

20 Sep 2012 11:16 #102516 by Kwami
Just like  some episodes on the  wuk bench , his retirement here is premature

• SCA
20 Sep 2012 11:22 #102517 by SCA

Bai everything is only relevant in the dimensions of time and place...somtimes we stretch those dimensions too far, and hence it is a somber curtain-call. And we do that which we do best...we move on, to bigger and perhaps better things.

• Meseret
20 Sep 2012 11:26 #102518 by Meseret

I good.  Packing ... office relocation next week.

• SCA
20 Sep 2012 11:44 #102521 by SCA

Mes movin' on to bigger and better office and things....alwd we movin' on up to the west side...LOL

• Meseret
20 Sep 2012 11:45 #102522 by Meseret

Yeah, bigger and nicer office but not too excited.  I like downtown ...

20 Sep 2012 11:46 #102523 by The Captain
come on up to midtown

20 Sep 2012 13:11 #102536 by chairman

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0