25 Sep 2012 09:35 #103173
This is a failed organization, whose usefulness has long been over...why persist with this silly organization that is so impotent???
25 Sep 2012 09:49 #103177
Bai Am-jad needs to recruit some of his people in NA and take them back to his country so that they can enjoy life in the perfect state.
Now just imagine how this will go.
25 Sep 2012 10:05 #103183
Every year we have the same characters coming and repeating themselves for a nice feel good session....costing us millions of dollars and tons of inconvenience. They should move the UN headquarters to a country where there is little or no traffic, and real estate is cheap...and there is freedom to do do anything they want to do.
25 Sep 2012 10:37 #103189
why? we ok.
wat wud we don with a bunch of suit and tie terrorists always around the town..attending UN meetings?
move it to georgetown..or kensington in Bim. bring plenty wuk fuh de people deh ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Sep 2012 10:48 - 05 Dec 2012 11:19 #103192
yes!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Last edit: 05 Dec 2012 11:19 by mapoui.
25 Sep 2012 10:51 #103193
Cappo...you right....UN in Canada is a good idea....them rass too useless.