The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......

• boquiesse
25 Sep 2012 13:09 #103279 by boquiesse

I am surprised that you believe what the Iranians say.

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 13:10 #103280 by SCA
Maps...come on and point me to my racist post nah bro???

25 Sep 2012 13:10 #103281 by chairman
guys should we question a new poster credentials without him having a chance to make his point of view.

25 Sep 2012 13:11 #103282 by Kwami
no he is not from canada , real canadians dont respond that way

25 Sep 2012 13:12 #103283 by mapoui

16 american intelligence agencies in thier annual reports have consistently stated that there is no Iranian military nuclear program

25 Sep 2012 13:12 #103284 by ketchim
No need , Chairman :

Anytime someone supports US Foreign Policy :

we can guess at their Ed ucation level  :lipsrsealed:

25 Sep 2012 13:20 #103285 by Kwami
and it is ok for Israel to have 300 nukes ? They are not even a signatory to the NPT . Iran is a signatory to that treaty and they are allowed to develop nuclear technologies  for peaceful purposes.
The american intelligence establishment even declared that Iran is not developing nuclear weapons

25 Sep 2012 13:23 #103286 by Kwami
  Getting degrees from prestigious colleges dont make you  intelligent , afterall George Bush was a Yale graduate

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 13:28 #103287 by SCA
Good point!! ::redcard::

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 13:31 #103288 by SCA

So Am-jad is not serious when he says he will wipe Israel off the map???

Don't you think that the Arabs would love to repay Israel fro the 6-day war?

But let us not detract: I would like for Maps to show me my right wing posts , and point out racism on my part.

See how quickly them ole chaps gone quiet???

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0