The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......

25 Sep 2012 13:35 #103290 by ketchim

Fcuk ....WW2 and Nazis ...now Six day War  ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes:

25 Sep 2012 13:38 #103291 by ketchim

This from an Oxford Graduate ?

this is pure unadulterated high school drop out thinking !

equal only to SCA utterances ....... ::rofl::

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 13:43 #103293 by SCA
Maps...come on...man-up and show me my racist and right wing posts...or you are now going to run for cover???

You may run maps, but you cannot hide...

25 Sep 2012 13:44 #103294 by Kwami
Sorry but in this instance , it is the truth , cause it happened before

25 Sep 2012 13:46 #103296 by ketchim
Birds of a Feather ......

complete this cliche , bobbician ...  ::rofl::

25 Sep 2012 13:47 #103297 by ketchim
Mapster ,

Dont even bother ...

Better you go to the Track and play a show or place :

than entertain this dick head 

25 Sep 2012 13:48 #103298 by Kwami
but Ketch , you must be torn up inside , two fullaman teams and you are caught dead smack in the middle  with divided loyalties. ::rofl::

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 13:48 #103299 by SCA
Maps??? Like he leff the oda ole chap to stew....

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 13:49 #103300 by SCA
Like poor Mapsd gat the runnin' for lying on SCA...he told a lie and is caught short.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

25 Sep 2012 13:49 #103301 by ketchim
Arrite ,

You Folks masturbate mattee..

I gats to go  :cool:

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0