I feel like eating

28 Sep 2012 09:31 #103803 by Nargis
roti with fry aloo and saltfish with tomatos and plenty wiri wiri peppa

28 Sep 2012 09:35 #103805 by ketchim
niceeeeee ...

Can I man eat after you done ?  ::lol::

28 Sep 2012 09:38 #103809 by Nargis
why you want to wait till Iman done to eat?

28 Sep 2012 09:50 #103815 by ketchim
Because you woke up with that Fetish  ::redcard::

I woke up with cricket !

28 Sep 2012 09:55 #103818 by Nargis
Fetish? i just woke up hungry

i came into work and this guy smelled like roti...thats where it came from

28 Sep 2012 10:00 #103824 by mapoui

I was about to say is wat he want to eat..but then he start talk cricket....... :huh:

28 Sep 2012 10:03 #103826 by ketchim
Ask dat Chap where he buy that After shave  :wink:

28 Sep 2012 10:07 #103830 by mapoui
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

oh Jesus christ! ah man in roti aftershave..sparking  hunger fuh specific food.  it reads like a conspiracy.  like people conditioned and to trigger the conditioning the send in an after shave..not a specific word or noise but a smell

sweet.  my day is made ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• VillageBelle
28 Sep 2012 10:08 #103831 by VillageBelle
OMG Nargis....i haven't had that in a longgggg time!

i don't cook too much aloo due to Hubby's diabetes

but i think i am going to make some of that this w/e.....with hot oil roti!!

28 Sep 2012 10:10 #103832 by Nargis

mycousins are still here from St Maartins - they are coming over tomorrow and i know my mom will make something similar

Time to create page: 0.173 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0