Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts!

06 Oct 2012 04:27 #105165 by mapoui
The world is awash in information that humanity is under full attack thought its food supply.  the intent clearly is to reduce population.

this plan which is fully evident, obvious to every one.  all the facts are out!

YET NO ONE ON HIS BOARD APPEARS TO CARE!

I MADE THE VACCINATIONS THREAD AND BARELY 15 PEOPLE VIEWED IT.

I look at the Threads and I see:

Chris Brown and 2 loves...Twins in Bethlehem...the Man who fat shamed... short americans....break it down..friday party...how the first lady look.......

People are focused determinedly on utter crap, pointless nonsense when the anger is supposed to be building up to an all out siege of the citadel.....full revolutionary mode.

ARE ORDINARY PEOPLE GOING TO SIT DOWN AND BE KILLED, ROLL OVER AND PLAY DEAD FOR THE KILLERS OF HUMANITY?

incredible!  I would not have believed it save with my own 2 eyes.

06 Oct 2012 04:40 #105166 by mapoui
do people here realise that there is hardly any clean, safe food to eat, anywhere anymore?

06 Oct 2012 04:42 #105167 by mapoui
nor water to drink and air to breathe?

06 Oct 2012 10:10 #105168 by ketchim
So , Lighten up :

Go and breathe the Air while it last ...

Go and get drunk and stagger home ..

Lash some  Punani ...

The End Is Nigh  !!

06 Oct 2012 10:48 #105179 by mapoui
DISAPPOINTMENT!  I EXPECTED MORE!

BACCHANALIA AT THE END, DRUNKENESS AND SEXUAL ENGORGEMENT!!!!!!

Aldous Huxley had it right..Alpha and Bokanovsky its all the same in the end:  BACCHANAL!

That indeed is all we are.  what a disappointment!

06 Oct 2012 11:14 #105183 by chairman
i will try to change it somewhat

06 Oct 2012 13:07 #105193 by Kwami
That everybody is nuts , has it occured  to you that maybe every one else is sane and that you are the one who is nuts? ::rofl::

06 Oct 2012 14:52 #105194 by The Captain
maps is running scared
bhai tek ketch advise
or try modesty
dress like wan zulu and rediscover yuself

06 Oct 2012 14:54 #105196 by mapoui

always!  but mad or sane when in front of a barrelling truck everybody fights to get outta the way.

stunning to see the truck coming, everybody see it commin' and live as normal.

"no truck comin'!  weh yu see truck comin!  bwoy look here! eat ah wheat roti an ah monsanto  corn soup...."
:shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:shocked: :shocked:
:shocked:

06 Oct 2012 14:57 #105198 by ketchim
Great idea :

I man stepping out for a Doubles and coconut watah  :cool:

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0