In The Election I endorse.....

06 Oct 2012 10:43 #105178 by mapoui
...Occupation and Boycott!

I cannot vote for Obama.  I supported to an extent his election of over McCain for John McCain is god-awful as a senator, a rich mans son who is a disaster as a human being.

yet I knew Obama was a liar and a Jewish puppet but he was a less great evil than McCain.

now that I have seen Obama for 4 straight years I cannot support him for anything..even n the face of Mitt Romney, another disaster of a human being aimed right at the american presidency, who by the end of the campaign I have no doubt at all will be winning the election.

I cant in all good conscience support either man, endorse them for anything save long jail terms, never to see free sunlight again as anything but old decrepit  beings.  cant even refer them as human.

Obama and Romney represent no choice at all as to differences between them.  there are none.  and as their distinguishing quality as politicians is evil there is nothing in it for ordinary folk..nothing good that is.

after the election regardless of who is elected there will be the completion of police state america and the lock-down of america. in that lock-down he america people will be poisoned to death, sterilized and reduced

and in its forrin policy we will have increased but more clandestine for the moment american attack on all countries in the world, leading ultimately to war.

as far as Iran is concerned for the next lil' while I do not expect an attack on Iran.  it would appear that Iran is too strong at the moment to attack without setting the planet on flames.... so they have backed off.

but that does not mean the Zionist has backed off. it still wants to deflower Iran and spread her out like a whore for all the world to gape.  we will see how that works out but for the moment no attack.

and in the meantime boycott and occupy the election.  do not vote america...boycott.  come out into the street and take over america,  deflower the presidency and send all living  presidents to jail. 

take away all jewis/lzionist power and send them into society to work and live like everyone else.  shut down israel and send the Khazars back to europe where they came from... and give the palestinians back their land nation

DON'T VOTE...BOYCOTT

06 Oct 2012 14:54 #105195 by The Captain
be brother whether you vote or not

we still gonna get them

one of these day there will be a blak man in the house

06 Oct 2012 15:04 #105212 by ketchim
Both side will tell yuh :

Boycott is a vote for the opposition  :wink:

06 Oct 2012 15:07 #105215 by mapoui

deh go play de race card jess in time..... :wink:

06 Oct 2012 15:09 #105217 by The Captain
wait till next 4 a coolie will be there

then we will have fun

06 Oct 2012 15:10 #105219 by ketchim
this is not Berbice  :blank:

06 Oct 2012 15:12 #105220 by mapoui

bobby!
pheeew.  laffs forever

06 Oct 2012 15:12 #105221 by mapoui
or Sanjay G :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

06 Oct 2012 21:34 #105237 by mapoui
www.darkmoon.me/2012/here-comes-evil-by-lasha-darkmoon/

[color=rgb(0, 51, 102)]By the pricking of my thumbs,[/color]
[color=rgb(0, 51, 102)]Something wicked this way comes.
— Macbeth, iv.i.4[/color](This article was published yesterday [color=rgb(116, 51, 153)]here)[/color]

In a few weeks’ time, Americans will face the grim prospect of choosing a new government, either headed by the same president or by a new one. Why a grim prospect? Because the choice is between an [color=rgb(116, 51, 153)]aggressive war criminal[/color] and a [color=rgb(116, 51, 153)]draft dodging, chickenhawk warmonger[/color], both of them puppets of organized Jewry. No matter who you vote for, you end up with dystopia. You end up with wickedness in high places.

It’s only a matter of time before the masses are shaken from their slumber and realize that the world that awaits them is a world under the dominion of evil.Our government is now controlled by a criminal cabal. Our country is a loony bin where the crazies are in charge. Our cities are crime factories. Our banks are run by bandits who steal from the poor. Our schools are production lines for the manufacture of morons. Our places of work are venues of legalized exploitation and servitude. Our news is horror fiction. Our courts are coin-operated machines that crank out injustice. Our laws are dirty jokes. Our heroes are villains. Our celebrities are abominations. Our politicians are psychopaths at large.

We live in an America where torture has now been normalized and [color=rgb(116, 51, 153)]m[/color][color=rgb(116, 51, 153)]urder is legal[/color]—an Orwellian world too terrifying even for Orwell’s imagination.Here are some facts that will help to persuade you that the American Dream has morphed into a nightmare—that the country we now live in is a police state masquerading as a democracy.

06 Oct 2012 21:38 #105238 by mapoui
boycott the election...revoloooooooootion :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Time to create page: 0.259 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0