There Are Monsters Loose In The capitalist Badlands

18 Oct 2012 23:34 - 19 Oct 2012 09:56 #106770 by mapoui

High technologies..globe spanning technologies and loose corporations and billionaires owning government everywhere, and human society is on the touch and go.

who knows what this or that billionaire is planning and effecting without the knowledge and permission of anyone far less any government authority.

look at where our love of wealth has brought us.....a social reality straight out of the mind of Stephen King.

Poe!  eat your heart out.  Stephen had it right

www.wakingtimes.com/2012/10/18/gm-wheat-...enetics-permanently/

refreshingnews99.blogspot.in/2012/10/a-r...riment-outrages.html
Last edit: 19 Oct 2012 09:56 by mapoui.

19 Oct 2012 09:57 #106774 by mapoui
the human part of planet earth is now lawless

19 Oct 2012 10:18 - 19 Oct 2012 10:32 #106777 by mapoui
human society is lawless because the power in the house is illegal.  the power in the house is ISRAEL.

in any house the power is the father and all take their lead from the power/father. don't do what what daddy says and a cutarse is the result.  no one likes lixx.

but that ain't all.

having to do what daddy says is also conditioning, habit forming, setting tradition, setting the terms of view of life and reasoning, determining what is important and not important.

always wrong... illegal on top of that, dependent on force to make all comply,the father dominated life  is compounded  it is sterile, corrupt, perverted in all ways.  illegal the father can do no right, only more wrong. his power can only be saved by more illegality, corruption and crime..from the centre of things...the social apex.

if the apex is rotten so then is all life.  the family is seriously threatened for the father even as he ages becomes looser and looser cannon, capable of killing all his children and their habitat, destroying their home.

to save themselves, clean-up the intellectual superstructure with truth that has become self-evident as they lived and grew, the children in the house must revolt.

the father is dead that's what, old and decayed, now anachronism... but the 'muther' just wont lie down.  like dead-man- walking if he lies down he cant get back up.  he is dead and lying down is anathema to the dead.

standing up, the live have forgotten what to do.  THROW DIRT ON THE DEAD 'MUTHER' AND HE IS TOAST.  HEAP DIRT ON HIS SKUNT TO PUT HIM OUT OF HIS MISERY SO THAT THE FAMILY CAN LIVE.

The children, all grown-up, with children of their own, cant afford the father in the house, in the seat of power`.  he is old, crime-ridden, corrupt, a pervert.  he is incompetent and demented, out of sync, anachronistic...his time long effing gone.

it is time for the children to rise up and assume leadership in their turn, according to the conditions of their day..new forms of leadership, diffused leadership now necessary... not no old monopolistic 'divine' father. ''do as I  tell ya..not as I  do''

no more apex, no more central seat of power where old corrupt dad sits.  its a new day requiring lots of seats.

'thanks dad! but fcuk you too.  I wud not be here weren't it for you.  but I will be dead if I don't shove yuh rass over..throw dirt on yuh ole' corrupt skunt  I hope I don't meet you in hell.  I have no intention of going there myself. c'est la vie"

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
Last edit: 19 Oct 2012 10:32 by mapoui.

19 Oct 2012 10:43 #106778 by The Captain
oh boy must be friday

19 Oct 2012 11:17 #106786 by mapoui

did yu understand it ::eek::

19 Oct 2012 11:26 #106790 by The Captain
yes I did

I think I can also read

19 Oct 2012 12:04 #106808 by mapoui

what about speak.... :huh:

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0