When You Know Its Time..When Nature Telling You Something!

09 Nov 2012 10:52 #110470 by mapoui

when you start to do things like this!

when you star make GMO's and toss them about willy nilly.  when you star make Franken beef, pork and poultry.

when we you force millions through cancer causing xrays at airports.

when you use depleted uranium in weponrry you drop all over the planet

when you make VIOXX, Lipitor and tons of statins and dispence them liberally to the world. 

when you develop a diet consisting of hydrogenated oils that explodes in the human body in combination with all sugars, to inflame human insides that prevents the human circulatory system from working properly and people die of resulting arterial clogging, heart attacks and strokes

that's when you know your time has come and you are doing natures work for it, cleansing yourself, removing yourself from existence. 

you know that this is natures way, and aspect of its total recycling movement..that when a species has runs its course, is no longer useful in nature nature recycles it, cause it to recycle itself and nature goes on, forever wending its way where ever

yes!  human time has come.  we are well into our self-recycling and we will soon gone from existence.  and that thought which once was so unnerving to me, now brings a sense of relief.  the end of humanity, my own end brings relief now.

pheeew!  humanity is dying.  what a relief.  to know this that this atrocious life form humanity,  would go indefinitely now brings only terror, an unbearable sense of foreboding.  to know that it is dying as we speak brings only relief

gwaaaaan barack.  thats what they sent you here for.  Gwaaan!

farmwars.info/?p=9457

09 Nov 2012 10:53 #110471 by mapoui

[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Millions of GMO Mosquitoes Released Without Risk Assessment or Oversight[/color]

[color=rgb(17, 91, 181)]Translation[/color]Barbara H. Peterson
[color=rgb(127, 154, 66)]Farm Wars[/color]
Look out people of planet earth, genetically engineered bugs are here. Just in case you haven’t figured it out yet, our technocracy is working ever diligently on genetically engineering every last living cell on the planet – WITHOUT EXCEPTION. What does this mean for life here on earth? Ever hear the expression “soup sandwich?” Well, after these “scientific” geniuses are through with us, that is exactly what all life will be – a genetic soup sandwich, made in a lab, and stamped with a corporate logo embedded in our DNA.
If the following report from Testbiotech doesn’t send chills up your spine, I don’t know what will. Get ready world, because nothing will ever be the same. Ever. There is no remediation technique available to clean up genetically engineered mutations released into the wild and spread through horizontal gene transfer. Barb

09 Nov 2012 10:58 #110473 by ketchim
stewwwppppssss :

U going Guyana or what ?  :sad:

09 Nov 2012 11:10 #110475 by mapoui

as long as there is time. 

but wats with the chooops ::rolleyes::

09 Nov 2012 11:12 #110476 by ketchim
Your answer to GMO is in your Hands !

Gooooo Guyaannna !

09 Nov 2012 11:18 #110480 by mapoui
oh god oh god oh!  yuh miserable eh! ::eek::

yuh like ah real Trinny deh with the pesterin'.  yuh sure yuh is not trinny man!

arrite arrite I go start look into it from monday.  serious. 

anyway ah trinny padnah ah mine have been behind mih too.. to go and take a look at the west indies same way.  I tell him yesterday maybe in January. 

he have plenty money..miserable Indo fellah like you.  all he doing is making money and chirren fuh 41 years now :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

so we go see den nuh :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

09 Nov 2012 11:21 #110481 by ketchim
Right on !

U need a vacation home ....like me !  :wink:

I last saw Guyana in March 1991 ....Test match at Bourda  :sad:

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0