15 Nov 2012 14:06 #111307
Obambi should throw this fcuker in jail - where he rightfully belongs. :

16 Nov 2012 15:24 #111593
very true. its taking too long...!
but I digging in my pockets right now for some spare change. this seems like something good to risk some ground floor money on :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
16 Nov 2012 15:29 #111600
Methink weed is a sound investment ....
Tobacco shares back in the day , yielded mucho Dividends ! :cool:
16 Nov 2012 16:47 #111621
very troo. doh let it pass!
if yuh fine ah good lookin project let me know. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
16 Nov 2012 21:15 #111628
both....recreational is better.
by the time Obama ready to apply federal law al 50 would have enacted recreational laws. let him fight dat.
he cant..so its a full go. ground floor....count yuh profits in K's or M's depending on how much you put in...how much IF yuh have
{IF: intestinal fortitude}
darren777
17 Nov 2012 10:50 #111638
by darren777
The green rush will only last so long until big government runs and oversees anything to do with pot.....nobody will be able to compete and the market will become similar to a product like Soda products. Glad I got to see it in my lifetime it is about time.
'Green rush' is on for pot companies
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds