Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana

• artemis
16 Nov 2012 13:59 #111500 by artemis

what is jansher trying to say in this leter can u or ketchim please explain. :blank:

• SCA
16 Nov 2012 14:00 #111502 by SCA

Wappen you can't find a warm body on the plane?? LOL

16 Nov 2012 14:01 #111506 by Nargis
to tell you the honest truth...i forget everything about jansher....and hes on my facebook...havent seen any updates lately.

16 Nov 2012 14:02 #111508 by The Captain
pigs don't fly outta bobice

• artemis
16 Nov 2012 14:08 #111517 by artemis
:embarrassed:

jansher juss deh

• SCA
16 Nov 2012 14:13 #111525 by SCA
Nargis how you been?

16 Nov 2012 14:15 #111527 by Nargis

SCA = how are youuuu?

how did you manage with Sandy etc?  I dont recall seeing you on here since? or maybe I didnt notice (my bad).

I am doing well thank you  :grin:

16 Nov 2012 14:21 #111533 by ketchim
Raymond is just saying that Guyana should consider  Cooperating with :

SLM ....and Surinam for direct flights to Toronto and New York !

But sadly , the PPP guvment misses de Bus  ::lol::

16 Nov 2012 14:22 #111534 by The Captain
the Bus neva stop

• SCA
16 Nov 2012 14:23 #111535 by SCA
Thankfully all is well...Sandy was worse than most people realize.

Nah I haven' been around here...trust me if I come on this mb you will know because I will shout in the Sb and disagree with somebody over something. makes conversation interesting.

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0