Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana

16 Nov 2012 15:25 #111595 by ketchim
" Further, the economy of Suriname is growing strong...."

Guyana wuss than your Haiti :tongue:

• artemis
16 Nov 2012 15:25 #111596 by artemis
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

yeah only if donkeys can fly...

:grin: :grin: :grin:

16 Nov 2012 15:26 #111597 by ketchim
Ramu Flies  ::rofl::

• artemis
16 Nov 2012 15:28 #111599 by artemis

:grin: :grin: :grin:

i want to believe that suriname economy is growing too... even haiti is doing better....  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: than guyana...

but i won't support sml in guyana...

mmaybe you and caps  can fly um.  :cheesy: ... ayo can bugger mattie too...

16 Nov 2012 15:30 #111601 by ketchim
I have NO intention of going to Guyana  :tongue:

16 Nov 2012 15:31 #111602 by ketchim
U is de one dat gun get buggah ;

when yuh show up to go Canal and de Airline missing !  ::rofl::

16 Nov 2012 15:49 #111603 by The Captain
neither me  havent't set foot on dat land of jagdeo since I high t ail outta there on the last flight outta gy by Pan Am

• artemis
16 Nov 2012 16:02 #111607 by artemis

you make no sense fool.

in your  imagination when sml is introduced to Guyana, you and this other pus mouth cappo, gun buy out all the seats and buggah mattie  ...

in your thoughts guyana is the poorest nation on earth, so then why you and this other freak wanna support surinam carrier and give them guyana's commodity ....  :grin: :grin: :grin:

• artemis
16 Nov 2012 16:04 #111608 by artemis
why do you think guyana need people like you to grace her...

stay your asses right in north america, we don't need shit faces like you two  there.

• artemis
16 Nov 2012 16:07 #111609 by artemis
i agreeing that guyana is poor and theres no way this sml can help boost our economy, if we 9guyanese ) was to take the suggestions of janswer then instead they will just eat out all abbey resource, who the hell in their right minds would tie bundle with this sml... rass

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0