maddie
25 Nov 2012 11:35 #112363
by maddie
That is scary. Adoption and foster homes are not safe places for kids anymore. I wish they would do something sooner to find what is happening behind the scenes.
25 Nov 2012 11:51 #112367
in almost every culture from ancient times it appears that sexuality with children both boys and girls, was prevalent, open, legal, accepted.
with the evolution and imposition of the monolithic religions such practises were outlawed.
but made illegal and taboo such sexuality have remained an urgent if now hidden part of the human psyche, practised clandestinely on a global scale, supporting global traffic in children for all manner of activities..no doubt including being killed for their organs for transplantation into other human beings
oh my god....humanity is an evil phucking thing isn't it.
I tell allyuh if the world is going to blow up and I like the kid with his finger in the dyke..would remove that finger and let it blow. humanity is not worth saving. humanity is a piece of shiite species the faster we leave existence the better.
and I am no speaking of this from a subjectivity that holds myself better, judgemental. not at all! I am human and all one needs to be to qualify for human outcomes is to be human. once we are human we are capable and complicit.
all this child sexuality evil has to come out. we all know it's there so it must come out to be dealt with as a mental case, a case of collective insanity.
we must admit it, where it came from, how and why and so prescribe accurately, effectively..ending the sick, guilt-based way religion treats sexuality to control the human species..by accepting adult sexuality as a naturally driven activity we all must engage in for health and procreation..making a democracy that looks after all the people... which would include a freeing of sexuality from all jackass, guilt ridden cultural constraints and shackles imposed on it, so people can indulge at will when they want to, with whom they want to.. and that's that!
in the process we would end using children as sex objects, by teaching that it is wrong in a free and open society in which such standard once set and practised would become the way of life into a long future
25 Nov 2012 11:55 - 25 Nov 2012 18:22 #112368
yes...very well said. but there are very rich and powerful involved...so one suspects nothing will be done.
I believe only social revolution can solve this along with all the problems society is now faced with. they are all problems of exploitation.
only a social democracy can address them properly...not capitalism
Last edit: 25 Nov 2012 18:22 by mapoui.
25 Nov 2012 17:36 #112376
Hinduism tells us that this is Kal Yug, the Age of Darkness. And when one looks at the contagion of violence and abuse against women and children by men one is almost convinced that Kal Yug is indeed upon us! Even animals do not treat heir females and young ones with such 'bestiality'. In fact to describe the behavior of the male of the human species towards their women and children as bestial could very well be an insult to animals. For God's sake fellow men be men, be real men! Stop assaulting women and children!
26 Nov 2012 18:25 #112493
www.smh.com.au/opinion/society-and-cultu...-20121122-29sqg.html
Professor Cahill's study suggests that between 5 and 7 per cent of Catholic priests who passed through Melbourne's Corpus Christi College between the mid 1940s and the mid 1970s have become sex offenders. The child protection expert, Professor Patrick Parkinson of the University of Sydney law school, says abuse within the Catholic Church is six to seven times that of abuse within the other churches combined. The Victoria police numbers suggest it is 10 times the level of abuse among the Anglicans and Salvation Army.
[/size]
Read more: [color=rgb(0, 51, 153)]www.smh.com.au/opinion/society-and-cultu...g.html#ixzz2DNG63ay6[/color]
An Issue Crying Out For Resolution...Desperately in Need of resolution.
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds