28 Nov 2012 09:39 #112626
VB...I know yuh frighten but wat standards you see that mean anything in the wurl?
in particular every parliament in the wurl is a cesspit of crime and corruption in which decisions are ratified that kill people, exploit them, enslave them etc
it is safe to say that ABSOLUTELY NOTHING THAT GOES IN ANY PARLIAMENT IN THE WORLD AT THIS TIME IS ABOUT ANYTHING BUT TARGETING THE ORDINARY FOLK IN ALL COUNTRIES FOR EXPLOITATION AND DEATH
by the same measure...every Judiciary, every police force, all security apparatus, all government bureaucracies everywhere, all health systems including hospitals and doctors offices, all food sold on shelves, sold as seed for farmers to plant..all organised to kill and exploit the ordinary people on their way to enslavement and death....
the only food that is clean is some organically produced food, but that is getting scarcer and scarcer.
so what is the jamaican parliament and prime minister Portia Simpson.. jest like Obama in washington and all and every west Indian Pm and government. all politicians and adminsitrators if not the pits, killers of their own people, minders of a syStem that exploits the west Indies to the bone....
IF JAMAICAN WOMEN WORE MINIS TO THE PARLIAMENT ALL THE EASIER TO ROLL THEM UP AND SHIFT THEIR PANTIES ASIDE TO PISS ALL OVER IT..THEY WOULD BE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT AND PROPERLY CONTEMPTUOUS OF AN INSTITUTION THAT HAS RAPED THEM FROM THE START TO NOW WITH NOT EVEN AN NANO SECODN OF LET UP.
SAME THING FOR JAMAICAN MEN..JEANS WITH WEAK ZIPS, EASY TO TAKE THEMSELVES OUT AND ASSIST THE WOMEN WITH THE PISSING.
AND WHEN DEH DONE, RE-SET PANTIES AND RE=ZIP THEMSELVES, KERRY OUT CITIZENS ARREST OF ALL OF THEM POLITICIANS IN THERE INCLUDING PORTIA..SEIZE ALL THE PAPERS, GO AND ARREST THE TOP GOVERNMENT BUREACRATS TOO..TRY THEM ALL AND JAIL THEM AND TOSS THE KEYS...
THEN START AFRESH.
What you talking about standards today?
there are no effective moral standards remaining. all there is is the law of the social jungle out there, with the powerful doing as they absolutely please..police beating the hell out of everybody, with a ton of military power just waiting for the people to revolt.
all of that those a-holes disscussin' dress code. that's a slap in the face of the people, an insult
allyou want and allyuh cyar do a dyam ting to stop we"
Thank you received: 30
28 Nov 2012 09:47 #112631
don't know what you talking about Maps
but i read some of your post and i gather that...
.....you saying that when it comes to standards......the world is going to hell in a handbasket??
28 Nov 2012 09:55 #112634
yuh din say that quote yesteday on the Jamaica parliament thread?
wat yuh meant by dat..not that the people shud observe the dress code and respect the parliament? :

28 Nov 2012 09:56 #112636
that was my quote Maps. you got VB on your mind ::rofl::
Good Morning.
28 Nov 2012 10:05 - 28 Nov 2012 10:12 #112646
oh bwoy. I have politics on my mind. what the hell is going on with me. I cant keep the women straight!
Last edit: 28 Nov 2012 10:12 by mapoui.
28 Nov 2012 10:10 #112650
Get World issues off yuh mind !
Get a Babe, go to Tobago :
Relax in de Sun on de Beach !
The End is Nigh !
28 Nov 2012 10:13 #112655
I dont know about the end being nigh. maybe my end :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
but I have to keep them levels balanced man. its a dam nuisance
28 Nov 2012 10:15 #112657
Balanced ?
You are immersed in serious stuff :
Take a Break ....go Trinidad :
pick up a young Lady et cetera , et cetera :cool:
Village Belle and Social Standards
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds