29 Nov 2012 16:36 #112911
DEAR ABBY:
My wife and I have been married for five years.
I recently discovered that she made between 10 and 20 porn videos
when she was 19.
We got married when she was 27.
We have four kids from two previous marriages.
I am devastated. When I confronted her about it, she cried harder than I had ever seen. She said she was lost, and it's the biggest regret of her entire life.
I understand how hard it can be to tell someone you have done something like this.
I haven't led a perfect life either, and I have my own skeletons and things that I would never mention.
But still, I can't get over this. I have never felt pain like this in my entire life and don't know what to do.
I love my wife and don't want a divorce, but it haunts my every thought.
We have had a great life and I trust her completely. What should I do to get over this? --
DEVASTATED IN THE U.S.A.
29 Nov 2012 16:40 #112913
Dear Devastated ,
Just look at her movies together with lottsa Pop Corn.
Mek sure the 4 pickney are at some sleep over !
29 Nov 2012 16:54 #112915
One guy wrote: "You can remove the tattoo, but you can't remove the stupid". :

Man with Tatoo
Time to create page: 0.171 seconds