HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~

• VillageBelle
06 Jan 2012 11:54 #69896 by VillageBelle
beautiful bride.

wow!!....look at her outfit.....very rich looking.

is this in guyana?
did they buy the outfit there?

how come you din't go?......weddings are great to go to in Gy.

06 Jan 2012 11:56 #69897 by Nargis

the lady in the pink outfit is my first cousin (my dads sisters daughter).

the bride would be my second cousin...

06 Jan 2012 11:56 #69898 by ketchim
StarBhai gats he hand in pocket !  ::lol::

• VillageBelle
06 Jan 2012 11:57 #69899 by VillageBelle

it's her cousin

so how can it be her dad's sister?

unless you mean the bride's mother??

06 Jan 2012 11:58 #69900 by ketchim
Wow !!

Guyanese Families creating more generation :

than us here in Canada !

06 Jan 2012 11:58 #69901 by Nargis

I helped arrange some of the wedding here in toronto.  The nikkah was done in Guyana at the Georgetown club.

All the outfits were bought here in toronto.  Her mom and I went to some stores to pick out the mendhi outfit and my other cousins purple outfit from a store here in brampton.

the wedding outfits (bride and groom) and the pink outfit came from Bombay Dreamz in Mississauga.

I couldnt go - too much money for me.

06 Jan 2012 11:59 #69902 by The Captain
unbelivable

Nargis missed out on a wedding

wat happen fare too high or no shoes

06 Jan 2012 11:59 #69903 by ketchim
Imagine the Bride is a second cuz.

Imagine her Dad sisters already has a daughter :

whom has a Daughter of Marrying Age !

06 Jan 2012 12:02 #69904 by chairman
beautiful pictures

06 Jan 2012 12:03 #69905 by The Captain
and dad still waiting fuh he fuss barn to do nickah

Time to create page: 0.262 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0