05 Jan 2012 13:57 #69739
xThank you Errol and Meseret!
My mom made me a lovely fruit cake last night and i am enjoying it now
05 Jan 2012 14:29 #69745
somehow i think you wont show even for my bday....
05 Jan 2012 14:40 #69756
yeah you should frikken that - hes coming back tonight all recharged with Guyanese maddness
BK
05 Jan 2012 15:27 #69777
bwoy. yu an captain hard like the nuts I trying to eat here. I have to use ah plier to break dem.
my birthday come soon Nargis...the 26.
but dat coming day represents an accumulation of time by a number that I am shocked about...time having passsed so fast. I am getting old tuh rass.
so I am trying to hold back this coming birthday of mine by a few years, yuh know, slow it down, not now, in a few years, maybe.
if I cud stay this same age for 50 years dat would be great. wat so hard about dat eh
05 Jan 2012 15:32 #69781
Thank you Subs for the lovely song!
Ketchim your Bon Jovi song was good too
Maps - ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: - 50 is young...and age is nothing but a number. I dont know where the time has gone....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds