05 Dec 2012 00:26 #113352
The U.S. Navy said Tuesday that it had not lost any drones over the Persian Gulf recently after Iran claimed to have captured one in its airspace.
05 Dec 2012 00:27 #113353
However a spokesman for U.S. Naval Forces Central Command in Bahrain denied the claim."The U.S. Navy has fully accounted for all unmanned air vehicles (UAV) operating in the Middle East region. Our operations in the Gulf are confined to internationally recognized water and air space," the spokesman said. "We have no record that we have lost any ScanEagles recently."
vest007
05 Dec 2012 03:43 #113355
by vest007
Frankly speaking, Iran doesn't have the technology to capture a state-of-the-art drone like the Predator.
Also it should be noted that neither the Iranian Armed Forces nor the Iranian Revolutionary Guards have showed any proof for their claims.
05 Dec 2012 09:16 #113363
yuh mus' be an eye in the sky, a fly on the wall, a mole in all their papers
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
05 Dec 2012 11:16 #113378
dont yuh see the good cases behind the klaims I make :

: :

: :

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
US denies loss of drone after Iran claims it captured one
Time to create page: 0.204 seconds