05 Dec 2012 12:26 - 05 Dec 2012 13:02 #113403
Last edit: 05 Dec 2012 13:02 by mapoui.
05 Dec 2012 23:42 #113486
well yuh love conspiracy. does Icke have one fuh you.....the mother of all satanic, illuminati devil worship, possession, vampire aliens, world controlling conspiracies. :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
06 Dec 2012 09:34 #113504
oh you see when i view these things on my phone I cannot see context etc...
i will look at this later
06 Dec 2012 09:45 #113517
but still man..things he used to be calling years ago that seemed out of the universe have turned out to be true..LIKE EDWARD HEATH BEING A PAEDOPHILE MONSTER!
yu better hope he is NOT right about the alien energy harvesters.
even worse...that the people he accuses actually believe that crap and are killing children by the hundred k's in their belief and practice of it :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
the relationship between Prince Charles and the Royal Family and Jimmy Saville is very suspicious to say the least
06 Dec 2012 10:29 #113553
you know all these children that go missing...i have a feeling they are being kidnapped for their organs.
06 Dec 2012 10:54 #113576
fuh sex and murderous rites too! see Jimmy Saville and the british royal family fuh that :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
tikoun
06 Dec 2012 14:36 #113678
by tikoun
It is really something that when he was alive these accusations were apparently not that public. I wonder if this can be seen as a form of complicity.
Now that he is not here anymore the media seems to have taken advantage of the story.
Nargis...Right Up You Alley!
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds