06 Dec 2012 16:34 #113704
too many allegations and connections to same fuh that to be the case.
the connection to charles and the royals must be explained. it was too bottom up a connection..where the jewish rat wagging the royal whale.
where did that BBC bum get all the power. where did he get all that money he left in his will :

: :

all the cars and homes :

: he never earned the money he had from his celebrity, which was second rate.
where did he get the power to have private living quarters in hospitals and children's charities homes..the freedom to roam mortuaries by himself at will :

in addition to little bwoys and girls it is reported that saville particularly liked to have sex with dead bodies.
apparently all of this is well documented. is not me who say so :lipsrsealed:
06 Dec 2012 21:26 #113725
i wouldnt be surprised if hes telling the truth.
most pedos and ppl with weird and sick sexual fetishs are hidden.
have you never seen the movie 8mm with nick cage?
there are some really sick sick sick ppl out there Mapoui.
many years ago when i was still in university at York, i picked up one of the local toronto papers and read an article about underground clubs in Toronto that catered to men who liked to have sex with other men. Some were gay, some werent. Majority of these men were married and held high profile positions and some were even in the media. They were living secret lives.
if that can happen then pedos and all this other sick shit can happen - and it can happen with ppl are rich and famous and in the public eye.
i dont put it past them.
you can stick your head in the sand if you want but most of these conspiracies have truth to them.
06 Dec 2012 21:41 #113740
yeah then they go home and screw their wives and those women have no clue where their husband has been.
this world gets more disgusting by the minute
YUCK!
8mm was a movie about cop tracking down a man who used to find women for another rich bastard who liked to have sex with girls or women and right before he orgasmed he would slit their throats, watch them die, have sex whilst their somewhat dead.
fucking nasty.
it exists - so i am not in the least surprised what david icke is talking about.
06 Dec 2012 21:43 #113742
STOP POUNDING ME FOR NO GOOD REASON NARGIS
the pedophile business in the world is reality not conspiracy.
but as far as the other stuff Icke talks about I don't have to make any decision on that or anything like that..and I will not in any way decide on it.
let it go and let the man do his work and we will find out in time..one way or the other.
when yu dont have to make a decision on anything...why make one :

06 Dec 2012 21:51 #113744
I am talking about the alien, succubus, dracular energy harvesters...that part I don't have to decide on..not the extreme human behaviour
since I was a lil boy I saw human extreme behaviour..I was a victim myself I admit..and in my own family!
yuh think I want to change the world for no reason. I want to revolutionise social life from top to bottom and around.
06 Dec 2012 22:24 #113748
i dont know about aliens
that is the one thing i have absolutely no opinion on
i aint pounding you for no reason - i am just stating my opinion thats it.
06 Dec 2012 22:31 #113752
yes i saw that, but sometimes i dont able read you long long story them so i just skim through
Nargis...Right Up You Alley!
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds