07 Dec 2012 10:59 #113786
you were in the wrong place last night 'Benchman'
you would have been able to help out Nargis but you must have been asleep.
wat you were tired
you have to be up. yuh never know when opportunity go strike
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
07 Dec 2012 11:02 #113787
I post at 10:59 .....exactly 12 hours ago ..... :embarrassed:
she totally did ignored my request to be Beamed:
NOR : let down her hair so I may climb without a stair !
She signed off at 11:22
07 Dec 2012 11:59 #113798
sweet..at least yuh try. I saw the request for the beam up but I did not understand. I was slow! oh mi :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
07 Dec 2012 12:04 - 07 Dec 2012 12:14 #113805
oh man yuh shud have tried harder to draw attention.
going to bed in that condition is not wise. and I would have had a vicarous thrill :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
where is helma to draw attention to the general slackness of men then :

Last edit: 07 Dec 2012 12:14 by mapoui.
07 Dec 2012 12:15 #113814
cook over potential pum pum? :

: :

: :

doh seem like a proper choice..especially fuh ah man with a bench!
oh well!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....
07 Dec 2012 12:16 #113815
I am on antibiotics and zero motivation wid belly wukk.... ::redcard::
punani is a distant thought .....love the chance to Rest ...