07 Dec 2012 15:29 #113839
crazy crazy day!!!
but then i look at these men and all is well again :yeti:
07 Dec 2012 15:51 #113842
am....err...Nargis....yuh confident dem fellas cyan handle you?
deep blues are not necessarily pools of sexual drive, desire and loving/extended capability. deh are usually pools of something but not often dat kin' ah ting :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
{psst! I mean I doh want you to be disappointed }
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
07 Dec 2012 15:57 #113844
Arrite , Its Friday !
The Watering Hole beckons :
and I am on 1500 mg of Antibiotics ...
dddaaammnnnnn !
07 Dec 2012 16:35 #113854
you ever had a light eyed one?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
07 Dec 2012 16:46 - 07 Dec 2012 17:32 #113856
many! caucasoid females are not like their men...oh yo yoi! :shocked: in the right way
why deh say 'once you try black you never go back?'
because the kind of response to females I am talking about is more common among men of colour..than among dem kinda fellas
from what I have seen of those fellas deh are out of this world 'crazy and kinky' when it comes to sex. and deh prefer their own gender mostly, or children, or some kind of sick kink.
deh poof with women mostly..and the kind of romantic love that most women crave deh cyar give. deh not like dat.
good luck! you might need it
Last edit: 07 Dec 2012 17:32 by mapoui.
07 Dec 2012 17:37 #113864
wats dat fella name again...from U2..sing that bad song "Restless Whispers"
man I loveeed that song!
ah yes..George Michaels! Handsome, soulful white bwoy. I used to envy that guy. I figured he was killin' pum pum all over the place.
then deh arrested him in a public bathroom somewhere in england soliciting homosexual sex.
oh well!