10 Dec 2012 09:24 #113970
well I never....is it 6 months or a whole year?
we had this crap last season with two BG entities fighting to send teams and the wicb refusing one and playing no games in BG.
now we still have the same shite shaping up for the coming season.
how in the hell you cya'nt fix something as simple as this in a few months, leave it festering for a whole year yet nowhere near resolution?
man what the rarse kind of incompetence is this?
and skunt Clive Lloyd is in the middle of this on-going, quite unnecessary stink! isn't he concerned for his reputation? :shocked:
10 Dec 2012 13:32 #114024
I though the Big Pussay was put there to oversee the transition from the IMC to the newly constituted GCB? I guess Big Pussay have bigger fishes to fry.
10 Dec 2012 13:40 #114028
but shuddent deh have fixed the damm ting already :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:
dat s wat I arksin ::confused::
deh wait until cricket come round again for another fight as to whose team the wicb mus' recognize..the same shite like las' time and the players caught in the middle of the crap....
but man isn't that kind of ridiculous..impossibly jackass, incredible..beyond phuckin' words to fathom ::confused:: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
How Come Is 6-8 Months and 'Ramatar' Ent Fix The Cricket Yet!?
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds