10 Dec 2012 22:31 #114081
is who picture you have on your avatar...
next week i will have more time to chat pon line, im actually very busy
and to be honest no body really chats here anymore
most people chooses the shout box...
Thank you received: 30
11 Dec 2012 10:08 #114116
Hey Artie ::waves::
dat's why I miss you......you can be depended on for a good chat :cool:
the avatar pic is me and me old man :

11 Dec 2012 20:19 #114219
yeah, this place dead ...i've noticed.
watching Shrek part 2... lol
thats really you in the picture ?
you did sumthing,.. u look different...nice i must admit...
what did you do, is it your hair?
11 Dec 2012 20:22 #114221
I asked her to post a full pic :
Instead of the squished up one where i seeing all cloth/ fabric :
and of course hubby shiner ... :

11 Dec 2012 20:31 #114227
vb pcitures are always like that
ah think she has a shrink machine
Thank you received: 30
12 Dec 2012 09:26 #114279
huh.....i don't purposely shrink my pics
i just post them
plus this pic is not a 'close up' of us and i think that's why our face seem so far away
yo village belle,
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds