maddie
12 Dec 2012 04:34 #114264
by maddie
Okay now that I have your attention.. let me tell you that it is dark chocolate. Peter Ajello, a
morbidly obese man shed 200 lbs in 16 months on his dark chocolate diet and a strict exercise regimen. He said 'The chocolate saved my life. I would have never managed to stick to the diet without it - I would have caved in"
Read more
maddie
13 Dec 2012 03:35 #114402
by maddie
Could there be anything better.. Its chocolate all the way.
It is not only touches the heart when you say I love you with a bunch of chocolates to your loved one... it is also good for your heart.
Dark chocolate which has more than 75 % cocoa is great for your heart. It is a great anti-oxidant.. but never eat it with milk and sugar... milk negates the antioxidant effects... says study..
www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-10497...k-heart-disease.html
Thank you received: 30
13 Dec 2012 16:20 #114509
who wants some chocolate?
I got so much from work that I don't know what to do with them
sorry.....mostly milk choc which will make you put on the weight......not the dark ones which will make the pounds melt away :

maddie
14 Dec 2012 06:20 #114516
by maddie
Thanks for the offer.. would have loved to take it up a few months ago.. now I am off all chocolates expect the dark bitter ones... Trying to melt away the pounds

that get latched on to my love handles during the holiday season. I am proactive LOL
Calypso
14 Dec 2012 07:50 #114518
I luv milk chocolate ... am lucky as weight gain is not a problem :

Thank you received: 30
14 Dec 2012 10:32 #114532
err...captain.....yuh actually 'lick' ice cream :

mmmm! interesting :yeti:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Chocolate the new diet to weight loss
Time to create page: 0.296 seconds