13 Dec 2012 11:23 #114437
Pink Floyd founding member Roger Waters :
returns to Europe to tour 'The Wall' next year..
Cheese and Bread chaps....just retire into Cottage country ::redface::
13 Dec 2012 11:25 #114441
I listened to this Band all the way in Guyana ....
Give it up , maaaan !
mes , the Wall album I bought from Mohammeds record bar :
a double album ::redface::
13 Dec 2012 11:26 #114442
He performed last night at Madison Square for the Sandy benefit :
Bunch of old rock and roll Legends :

13 Dec 2012 11:27 #114443
i enjoyed every minute of that rendition and recorded it to look at again ....
ahhhhh memories ......
13 Dec 2012 11:28 #114444
true, bunch of old rock'n'roll legends. heard someone say on the train this morning that Keith Richards looked like a vampire ....
BUT, i am still waiting for a young group to match their class, all of them.
Bon Jovi never ages ... full out eye candy.
13 Dec 2012 11:32 #114448
And Charlie Watts with 1 foot inna de grave :

Nirvana and McCartney composed a brand new song last night :cool:
13 Dec 2012 11:33 #114450
who was the one with his shirt open? euuuuuuuu .....