17 Dec 2012 17:51 #114962
The Latest :
Nethanyahu on TV seh the people of Zion grieving with Amrica ::redface:: ::redface::
17 Dec 2012 17:55 #114963
Somebody should pelt a shoe (or two) at he skunt. :

17 Dec 2012 17:56 #114964
some americans want to get him for he USS liberty and 9:11
17 Dec 2012 18:04 #114966
dat fella wore big shoes. bush wedda been hit hard :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: condi mus' ta teach him how to duc' :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
18 Dec 2012 09:42 #114984
The US really kill babies in Gaza??? And I am calling people names here...this must be the "krish and them" show.
Anyways, even the Zionists are human enough to extend their sympathies. Nuff said.
18 Dec 2012 09:45 #114986
Whaddabout this your master / servant relationship ...dont get ?? :

Lookit , go an polish that size 10 shoe ......hahahahaha !
18 Dec 2012 09:47 #114988
See moth open story jump out...dude do me a favor and don't tell me to crawl out of any hole...for then you may have me tell you things I would not rather say.
Again, I am tired of conversation on the lowest common denominator. Since I have come on this mb...all the conversations boils down to arabs/the rest(zionists included)...but the funny part is there are no arabs here. These folks all live in the west sponging off the "evil" people. Too early for this.
18 Dec 2012 09:49 #114991
Time to move on now ... let's find something nice to talk about.
It's Krishna's birthday, start a party.
18 Dec 2012 09:52 #114993
Mes...come on now you don't wat to overturn the apple cart...Amrica bad...arabia good, they can't ever get out of the mental terrorist-state...otherwise these folks have to concept of life.
Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds