17 Dec 2012 10:45 #114760
What the heck does this have to do with one deranged man killing 20 kids? He was out of his mind...there is no government conspiracy. Absolute rubbish.
Now I wonder who is more crazy, some posters here or the dead, mad gunman. It is one thing to believe that the US government is evil, it is another thing to beleive that everything that happens is shrouded in a vast conspiracy.
The sad fact is that the proliferation of guns, in a gun loving society has made guns all too accessible to all and sundry. Everyone agrees that this is not healthy for such a violent society like the US. And hence there is a call for sensible legislation to enact measures to mitigate such occurrence, since it can never be eliminated.
17 Dec 2012 10:46 #114762
the question still linkers how the hell did adam get access to his momma guns.
17 Dec 2012 10:48 #114763
doh say mapoui din warm allyuh!
mapoui takes his own life and safety in his hands by speaking as he does.
mapoui does not see life as worthwhile anyway if it is not democratic, positive, safe, focused on truth, lives in truth, opportunity for all, based on the truth that biological diversity is the basis of life and that they dived way society has come to be will end in the death of humanity anyway. even if we do not have wars and mass murder
humanity will discover truth in nature and live by that truth of die regardless.
all that gives us a chance in nature is to so live... in truth and in sync with truth. to live otherwise is suicidal.
we do not see that for it is hidden by the exploiters of humanity and its natural environment.
remember time is forever, endless, with no beginning and no end. the ' laws of nature are such as to permit nature as a given, always here, always will be here, forever evolving'
now is out time. a future for humnaity will exist only if we take care of today.
but all things must end in endless time...but yet we dont know what exists, all that exist and what we may achieve in nature. we must give ourselves a chance to go on indefinetly.
and to go on indefinitly we must successfully overcome our own human social contradictions, our own social devils and 'deviltry', accept our truth, become fully human and so win a chance to go in nature.
we must WIN a chance..it is not as gift, a given, there are no guarantees for us or anything in existence. we become aware, learn, get smart and see, and use truth positively ...or die off!
at this point ordinary people have the responsibility to save humanity by taking over.
only the collective ordinary interest fully applied in social reality can save humanity from catastrophic elimination from nature..RIGHT NOW!
17 Dec 2012 10:49 - 17 Dec 2012 11:27 #114764
thats your problem SCA..a vast problem indeed. you do not see social interest and the totality of life, its interconnections, that makes of every thing a conspiracy as such..intended or not.
people have interest..people are part of social classes....social classes have interests and in carrying out these interest they discover continually how to, what's at hand, what can be turned to use in effecting their best interest as they go.
given that all things are connected then the possibilities are alwsys endless in everything.
WHAT YOU DO NOT DO IS TO USE HISTORY AS A S MEANS TO ANSWER QUESTIONS 'LIKE ARE THEY CAPABLE OF WHAT I ACCUSE THEM OF?'
HISTORY PROVES THAT THEY ARE. THEY BUILT AND USED ATOM BOMBS..THEY USED ATOM BOMBS. THEY USE SMALLER VERSIONS NOW.
TAKE A LOOK AT THE EASTERN CONGO SCA. THEY HAVE KILLED 6 MILLIONS OF AFRICANS THERE SINCE 1996 FOR MINERAL WEALTH. THERE IS AN OPEN RECENT UN REPORT RECENTLY THAT PROVES THAT.
ADD THESE TO ALL THE KILLINGS AND YOU CAN SEE THAT CREATING THESE MASS KILLING EVENTS IN THE USA TO EFFECT PUBLIC DISARMAMENT IS EASY. DISARMAMENT OF THE US POPULATION IS FAR MORE IMPORTANT TO THE STATUS QUO THAN KILLING OFF THE CONGO.
THERE IS MOTIVE AND MEANS
I stand on all I say...I am absolutely right. there is no lunatic conspiracy here..simple reasoning that's all.
you remain an abstract and idealistic mentality SCA. you speak in principles, moralism and ethics. those things have no play in life..or little purchase. it is always practical reality and material inter-connections in the play of interest and survival. that's all.
society has a chance when it becomes clear that the survival of one cannot... but that the survival of society in fact guarantees the survival of the 1. if we do not know truth or we can only go on what we know. development brings truth and increased knowledge and skill at surviving.
up to this point we have had social exploitation and division into competing social classes. that has come to an end..and only in the interest of the majority, exploited social classes can we see contained their collective class interest the idea of, and in which all of society can be saved.. or save itself...IN THE FACE OF OF THE ACTIVITIES OF THE CURRENT DOMINANT MINORITY SOCIAL CLASS, TRYING TO SAVE ITS OWN SOCIAL DOMINATION AND ITSELF ON TOP OF SOCIETY.
Last edit: 17 Dec 2012 11:27 by mapoui.
17 Dec 2012 11:01 #114766
So Maps, you should be welcoming the end of the world with open arms ... i hope you haven't gone and made any sort of preparations. remember that whatever food, medication, water etc. that you may put into your survival package, there is a possibility that Obama has already poisoned it.
17 Dec 2012 11:03 #114767
So now I am the problem. This would have been laughble if not for the severity of the situation.
17 Dec 2012 11:08 #114769
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
ALL THE SAME...READ AND UNDERSTAND
17 Dec 2012 11:12 #114771
DONT BE SO QUICK...HERE WAS A POSTING MISTAKE WITH THAT POST.
READ AND UNDERSTAND SCA.
THE SITUATION IS INDEED SEVERE..BUT YOU CLEARLY DO NOT REALISE ACTUALLY HOW SEVERE IT IS.
HOW SEVERE IT ACTUALLY IS YOU CAN SEE IN WHAT i HAVE SAID..WHICH IS WHY I HAVE SAID WHAT I HAVE
17 Dec 2012 11:13 #114772
This reminds me of the story of the guy in the dark room saying a who da, and the reply came back a who dah...and then the other fella responded, a who da a say who da when me a say a who da.
Telling.