14 Dec 2012 14:19 #114585
Snoopster , than goodness you live in Canada !!
You'd be dead in the great USA ! ::rofl::
14 Dec 2012 14:32 #114589
Snoopy, coem on bro you goota do sowmthing about your materials.
Really, for a copy and paste job they are just not measuring up.
14 Dec 2012 14:32 #114590
hahahahahahahha....LOVE it ! ::rofl::
Make the bullets bigger than the Gun......wwwwaaahhhhhhhh
14 Dec 2012 15:01 #114598
what dementia?
unless you consider Obama them demented. it most certainly is the american government killing their own to juistifying disarming he american public.
if its anything 'they' consider urgent and absolutely necessary is the disarming of american...killing the right to bears arms by the people.
deh have to convince the people to give up theirs....and support the forcible disarmament of those who do not give up theirs voluntarily
deh go kill until they achieve that objective...shootings everywhere. jess watch.
no matter what people don't be killing and shooting just like that..even in america, its got to be something planned, orchestrated against the people. deh can get people to kill and then kill themselves.
without a shadow of a doubt it is Obama skunt and dem who doing it.
14 Dec 2012 15:32 #114599
I can't imagine the fate of the parents who sent their children to school today and won't be seeing them again.
May they find peace and strength in whatever belief they behold. What pains will the holidays bring them?