Stuffy and Feverish

23 Dec 2012 21:14 #115962 by ketchim
On the eve of Christmas !!

Life is a biatch .... :angry:

23 Dec 2012 21:16 #115963 by ketchim
Cant even get the Pepperpot aroma  :

I am using every over the counter medication...

runny nose is de worse ....I got kleenex with Aloe  ::redface::

23 Dec 2012 21:19 #115967 by ketchim
Big party going on up the road  :sad:

• VillageBelle
23 Dec 2012 21:22 #115971 by VillageBelle
aawwwww.......get better soon

you need something to spray your nose

23 Dec 2012 21:33 #115976 by Nargis
For once its not me
feel better Ketchim

23 Dec 2012 21:43 #115979 by ketchim
I think i know who put a Hex on me  :sad:

• artemis
23 Dec 2012 21:54 #115985 by artemis

Sorry to hear that.

Try drinking orange juice & focus of fluids like chicken soup.

Also, try taking Panadol. And add honey to your tea

lots of doctors here, we are here for you buddy

• artemis
23 Dec 2012 21:55 #115986 by artemis
gargle with warm water with cider vinegar and salt  :tongue:

23 Dec 2012 21:58 #115987 by ketchim
Can U remove a Spell ?

I was supposed to go wid dis gyal last Friday night :

and did not show or call...

She left me a vex up message that she gonna make my Xmas miserable !

By Saturday evening , I started to feel weak and sniffly  :

fill blown tonight  ::eek::

• artemis
23 Dec 2012 22:02 #115988 by artemis
rass you gat a different kind ah sickneess,

anything that i recommended wont help...

go find you go woman and  :huh: :kiss:

Time to create page: 0.167 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0