Ok! Here Goes! Mes Doh Kill Mih Eh. I Only Trying

29 Dec 2012 12:56 #116828 by mapoui

29 Dec 2012 13:21 #116829 by mapoui
healthland.time.com/2011/06/02/a-common-...ned-blood-clot-risk/

all birth control pills cause blood clotting and are risks for stroke and heart attack in women.  some birth control pills are worse in this regard than others. 

this fact is always absent when considering the use of such pills.

when women come down with headaches an complaints that suggest heart attack and stroke the first thing a doctor should do is ascertain if she used birth control pills over any period of her life.  and if she has the response must be urgent and thorough.  there must be immediate and the most complete examination for heart problems and stroke.

and if there is any indication at all, especially  of stroke..and there must be if there has been pill usage and now pains headaches etc...blood thinners administered.  then ultra sounds and the like.

no further prescriptions drugs are needed..for headaches and nausea and all the like.  dangerous nonsense is what that is, calculated to complicate the issue, even causing death, for these have deleterious effects when combined,  as well as bad side effects of their own individually.

insane medicinal protocol that is what that is...and it is what the americans and canadians do..full up patients with pharmaceuticals and the devil takes the hindmost.

29 Dec 2012 13:24 #116830 by mapoui

29 Dec 2012 13:26 #116831 by mapoui

29 Dec 2012 13:28 #116832 by mapoui

29 Dec 2012 13:31 #116833 by mapoui

29 Dec 2012 13:42 #116834 by The Captain
well what is one to do

29 Dec 2012 15:19 #116846 by mapoui

which is what I was saying on VBs thread.  see how untenable the situation is for those who get affected before the rest of us.

she fall sick at christmas and nobody working, nothing available.  she is sick unto death and no systematic response is possible.  bam..she ded!

we are being attacked systematically..the response is at once individual and revolutionary for ultimately we cannot win unless we have a safe place to go to and that can only be home, the nation.  so home must be right. 

so we must make home right from now.  home must become what it should have been from the start..from independence when we bottom sit dong in the government chairs.

it could happen here but we no in no drivers seat here.  we minority and the majority jealous of their situation.  bad as it is they it is good and that we are interlopers come to take the kakadah.  even the black ones born here, live here long time, generations, often the worst off even when are factored in comparison,  see things that way.

so until deh see an' move we cyar do nutten here.  so we have to focus on home.

livin' here and going through real bad, horrific experience here I learn a lot of things.  which is what I see happen to that girl who just ded here..VB people.  I see little different to what happen to she an' my wife..even in the treatment.  if I knew then what I know now I could have fought for her better, saved her life prolly.

thats why I am saying prevention is the major way.  and if we know we can prevent..long before any hospital is needed.  and we shud have a medicine like that, as the Cubans have evolved...that Venezueala join up and expanding, developing. 

we must develop our own medicine so that whatever they do we know, can know and defend we-selves.  and if its positive join up and help drives its positive development.  but we have to know and how else but to have a developed, sophisticated, capable and creative infrastructure of we own, made by us, functioning in ir interest according to our need, our environmental and social conditions?

we have to have dat in agriculture, in all areas of our cultural life..ideas of how we must live in the world mot slavishly follow western values, or chinese values, or indian values etc.  we must be independent, west indian, prosperous, in control our our reality, responsible fully for ourselves and reality, totally, taking care of ourselves with no need for outside help.

we join up and make a nation of 6-7 million people so we can set scales of development for full prosperity, have markets that assure regional prosperity on which basis we can look to satisfy export markets, because we now can with relative productive basis. for free health care, free education from kindergarten to university..the soundest public policies imaginable. 

if you intend to develop your people must be healthy and educated..all of them

and when people actually sick no matter how remote they may be they can be brought to the necessary care or the care taken to them if it does not exists where they are.

to me all these things are the purpose of living. life is hell without them as it is hell now for most people.  we should not tolerate that crap.  ultimately its going to kill us anyway..soon not ultimately but immediately.

we have to fight back.  its the only chance we have.  fighting back for the good decent life is what makes us human..is what makes like worth living..fighting back, winning and making of life the best it can be at any time we are alive in the world.

in our case fighting back means finding ways to survive here in the teeth of the devil..contributing to positive development at home with intent to go back with all ones resources to help makes things better.

contributing to things at home can mean simply passing on information of an up to date and sophisticated nature about issues the people have to deal with.  it can mean investing positively in ways that give employment, raise profits not at the expense of people and environment, that can be invested again in further expansion.

learning how to invest like that is possible up here in the north where all such are being developed and evolved.

a whole lot is possible once one understands the stage of the day what we face and must deal with positively of get killed-off.

in the west indies the people must stop importing food and produce their own and eat that..and only that..positive locally driven independent agriculture can accomplish that in a very short time

there are answers captain..start by saving yourself.  look for and use organic food in north america.  the more you do that the better it is for the organic farmers and they can survive and expand.  go look for the farmers and buy direct if you can.

get a good water filter for you and your family..one that takes as much as possible from the water but leaves the water intact.  or re-mineralise the water if you distil or reverse osmosis to get all the pollutants and trace pharmaceuticals out of the water

do not use the cooking oils on the shelves but get coconut oil if you can.  if you can and absolutely must cook with oil...buy dry coconut, make copra and make your own oil.  if not don't use any oil to cook with at all...and good olive oil fresh and raw with salads that adds good fat in your diet.

stay away from all and every manufactured sugar, fruit juices, and drinks of any kind.  drink water and organic milk if you like milk..dairy or goats mild, cheeses and so on.  eat fruit.  buy oranges and peel them like back home with ah knife and suck them dry. eat apples, pears, peaches, plums and so on..all organic.

if you want to wash them use white vinegar and water.  in the summer get into the sunshine every day...walk, run watever but get direct sunshine at least an hour a day. otherwise in the winter, get vitamin d supplements you always take with some fat..

and of course you can get into all this yourself to verify and extend your own knowledge and skills in surviving..in everything for that matter.  that's the key...knowledge for all....and focus on self interest, the full development of ones self interest, ones subjectivity for the answers all lie in accepting who you in the real world and responding to all the challenges you face positively.

I dont know where such as Mes coming from but wherever it is it is suicidal

• Watooka
29 Dec 2012 17:11 #116852 by Watooka
Mapoui, it's deep. Can you do a condensed version in about ten words?

• artemis
29 Dec 2012 17:33 #116853 by artemis
mah boy mapz on fire.  :cheesy:

no surprises ..thanks mapzzz... will read the whole thing

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Adelina