29 Dec 2012 19:30 #116872
man you are a high school boy at least..most likely a university degree or 2..well accustomed to reading long, well, and understanding wat yu read.
I wun encourage yu in this short attention span slackness.
it simple man...all of it yu hear and know already :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Watooka
30 Dec 2012 06:18 #116924
by Watooka
It's not the quantity, but the quality. According to research the average web visitor spends about 8 seconds deciding if it is worth continuing to read a page. Your article is more like 2 minutes which is in love making territorial time for many quick dischargers..
i
30 Dec 2012 09:14 #116926
well I trying to figure out if I shud laff, cry, get vex or some appropriate response to wat you said watooka.
I doh understand. is it worth even 8 seconds to try figure out?
I don't sit dong to compose nutten with research and repors to hand after a few days of study or so.
we on a board..a group with a collective interest. we all know a lot and can deal off the cuff with anything we all raise up here..in agreement or not we are should be able to get somewhere with all we are concerned about. and if necessary we can get reports research papers, dig and come upt with something more precise when and if necessary.
in this case a woman died young..35-40, sooprising everybody. from what had been said I recognised immediately great similarity with had happened to me and the same horror, anger and frustration came to the fore.
thats why I said al I have, suggesting ways to avoid because I learned a lot from the experience but too late.
we does talk and tralk but we does forget that every stats is somebody wife, sister, mother, aunt, niece, grandmother, brother, father, uncle, grandfather and so on. no matter what or who there is somebody or bodies who love someone whoever they be. and when harm comes them real pain is produced and we ask questions like why it must be so...and wonder "how fleeting life is"
yuh see wat I mean man. for some reason that is the way i am..I know the pain yuh see and it is realm hard, hurtful in this fleeting existence. it is worthwhile to to know the life I live that's all and do the best one can to make life better however little one person can do
dats all I was trying to do. I dont know nutten about no 8 seconds...and frankly I don't care. I don't have no 10 word summary nidah. I would be happy if you read what I said but you don't have to. that is not esential for the sun to come up tomorrow.
but it wud be nice if you did read it and 'resultingly' had a comment ON THE ISSUE and not on anything else. and if you cant so be it