02 Jan 2013 11:22 #117318
disgusts you...why..fuh she, brushing with a black man..doubling up fuh him
is dat the fact in the matter making you queasy :

I hope for your sake that is particular reaction, concerned with this case alone. otherwise you mus' be in a constant state of upset living in western ontario :

: :

02 Jan 2013 11:27 #117320
bro , read what I post ....she is hypnotised by black men only :
no one wants de damn Crown ......jus a lil crack at de Title.
Look at J Lo ....she gave Ben a sparring coupla rounds at least ....!
after Puff Diddy !!
Unnastan ?
02 Jan 2013 11:31 #117321
tut tut! and Phew! contain yuhself! we all make mistakes

;D ;D ;D ;D
02 Jan 2013 11:59 #117348
The real tragedy here is that another entity will be brought into the world of the Kardashian household....this is the epitome of a culture that is bereft of values, standards and reality.
This lady is probably a day preggers and the mom is already shopping a stiry on the pregnancy...and Kim is already complaining of being pregnant...sombody needs to let her know that it is a long 9 months...
02 Jan 2013 12:14 #117359
Yeah SCA ....dem damn Armenians
can never embrace the Culture of the glorioius Amricans...
Kim thinks that gun culture means tekking dem " so called : ..Big Guns !
02 Jan 2013 12:20 #117364
Don't know that the Armeninas approve...but these people are as dysfunctional as they come....
Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds