02 Jan 2013 19:45 #117508
I find it Watooka....I am looking at it right now. wow. Kim is ah real good looking woman. serious business here.
good porn!
rappers..hip hop incorporates lesbians, strippers and porn stars. E.V.E was a stripper. rappers are marrying strippers now. they get a lot f their dancers in their vids from the ranks of strippers.
dem guys even if their lyrical content has been hi jacked and directed away from revolution, still destabilising things..and in sexuality of all places. its no longer a bad mark to do porn..or strip.
interesting
supersonic
02 Jan 2013 20:26 #117515
by supersonic
Rappers rap about not loving hoes, then go marry them haha. It's so backwards for Kanye to knock up this gold digger. Kim is hot though she can have my kids too.
Ryan
02 Jan 2013 20:32 #117516
by Ryan
if kim k is a "hoe", name a female celebrity that isn't one.
based on the stories i hear from guys in delhi and mumbia, you're favorite bollywood idols are probably just as coked up and loose in those VIP rooms.
02 Jan 2013 20:43 #117520
kim k is a hoe
and that old perverted wrinkled fart - Heff is a man.
Watooka
03 Jan 2013 08:21 #117543
by Watooka
Bai you never heard of latex? They even come in various flavours.
03 Jan 2013 10:10 #117557
Bai-ji what do I need to tell you that you don't already know about kim?
Seems like you are the expert on women and their reputable anatomies...so I defer tot eh hexpert.
03 Jan 2013 10:29 #117565
if you looked like dat you wud be booking time for the wuk bench months in advance...years?
even Nargis wud line up!

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds