Balgobin Jokes

05 Jan 2013 00:35 #118057 by chairman
TEACHER: Balgobin, why are you doing your math sums on the floor?

BALGOBIN: You told me to do it without using tables!

05 Jan 2013 00:36 #118058 by chairman
lets compile all the balgobin jokes in this thread.

• Ryan
05 Jan 2013 00:44 #118059 by Ryan
TEACHER : What is the chemical formula for water?
BALGOBIN : "HIJKLMNO! "!!
TEACHER : What are you talking about?
BALGOBIN : Yesterday you said it's H two O!

TEACHER : Now, Balgobin, tell me frankly do you say prayers before eating?
BALGOBIN : No sir, I don't have to, my mom is a good cook.

TEACHER : Balgobin, give me a sentence starting with "I".
BALGOBIN : I is...
TEACHER : No, Balgobin. Always say, "I am."
BALGOBIN : All right... "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet."

• Ryan
05 Jan 2013 00:46 #118060 by Ryan
The teacher wanted his students to get a proper understanding of what a coincidence and asked them whether they could share any coincidences they had come across.

The class was quiet, searching their memories. Then Balgobin started to speak, slowly and obviously thinking hard. "Teacher," he said, "Me know one coincidence, and me does always wonder about it - how it happen so. Me father married one day. And dat same day, me believe de same hour, me mother married too. Dat is a coincidence."

• Ryan
05 Jan 2013 00:48 #118061 by Ryan
is his full name Samsundar Balgobin from Guyana?

• Ryan
05 Jan 2013 01:00 #118064 by Ryan
The kindergarten class had a homework assignment to find out about something exciting and relate it to the class the next day. When the time came for the little kids to give their reports, the teacher was calling on them one at a time.She was reluctant to call on little Balgobin, knowing that he sometimes could be a bit crude. But, eventually, his turn came.... Little Balgobin walked up to the front of the class and, with a piece of chalk, made a small white dot on the blackboard, then sat back down. Well, the teacher couldn't figure out what Balgobin had in mind for his report on something exciting, so she asked him just what that was. "It's a period," reported Balgobin. "Well, I can see that," she said, "but what's so exciting about a period?" "Me nah know", said Balgobin, "but, this morning, me sister say she miss one. Me Daddy get a heart attack. Me mother faint. And the next ting we know, the man next door shoot he self!"

05 Jan 2013 01:03 #118065 by Kwami
BALGOBIN  where dem jobs at
EMPLOYMENT OFFICER  you cannot finish a sentence with a preposition
BALGOBIN  where dem jobs at mother fucker

• Ryan
05 Jan 2013 01:04 #118066 by Ryan
Finding little Balgobin making faces at others on the playground, Ms. Sita stopped to gently reprove the child. Smiling sweetly, the school teacher said, "Balgobin, when I was a child, I was told if that I made ugly faces, it would freeze and I would stay like that."
Balgobin looked up, shook his head and replied, "Well, Ms Sita, you can't say nobody didn't warn yuh. You should have listened!"

05 Jan 2013 01:20 #118068 by chairman
TEACHER: Why are you late?

BALGOBIN: Because of the sign.

TEACHER: What sign?

BALGOBIN: The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."

• Ryan
05 Jan 2013 01:41 #118072 by Ryan
TEACHER: Class, does anyone have a joke for the class?

::Balgobin raises hand::

BALGOBIN: Women's rights!

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0