07 Jan 2013 10:36 #118198
ah dat nice..jess pepper sauce. best wud be a lime pepper sauce...but any good pepper sauce wud do
I dont care fuh the catsup at all. I not mixing dat crap with good pepper sauce
07 Jan 2013 10:38 #118199
I wanna call Prakash Moosai and see IF he or killer can host me for the CT20 !
all now i feel fuh an oyster in that sauce in a glass ...yyyyuuummm
07 Jan 2013 10:40 #118200
yuh actually know Moosai that well. those are high class people
07 Jan 2013 10:45 #118203
hahahahaha......Prakash have executive seats , the last time we went QPO !
I wanted to join killer at his annual new years eve bash :
Fete fuh dayyzzz....
07 Jan 2013 10:50 #118204
So our man Killer planning a big carnival fete this year? Mek sure all dem Carib gyuls attend Killer.
07 Jan 2013 10:52 #118205
Prakash is ah high court judge now. moosai and dem are among the best Titty have to offer
07 Jan 2013 10:57 #118208
strange! look at how I am still impressed by that kind of success..yet at the same time totally opposed to the system that produced it :