Relationship Question #2467856

• Snoopster
07 Jan 2013 15:42 #118264 by Snoopster
Ok fellas, go out and get your copy before they run out. 8)

07 Jan 2013 15:59 #118266 by Nargis
its funny cause these girls are like " you have spend time with them...when they come home their too tired to talk but all for other action"

lol

when i come to this bridge i will cross it...but i see nothing wrong if a man works hard and i benefit...

but on the other hand am i going to go weeks without seeing them?  i dont know if i like that..........

07 Jan 2013 16:03 #118267 by Nargis
like my other girlfriend that got married in 2010

she got mad at the guy for not making enough money. and then when he told her that he had to work overtime to support them, she got mad again bc then she stated that she would never see him.

cant please women eh?

07 Jan 2013 16:04 #118269 by ketchim
depends on your appetite for action .... ;)

07 Jan 2013 16:07 #118270 by ketchim
Girls ,

lets get a rating of Appetites .

1.Tigress
2.Half tigress half pussy cat
3.Pussy cat
4.Yawn
5.Badder than Tigress

07 Jan 2013 16:09 #118272 by ketchim

I would suggest you decide B4....kinda like a pre nup  8)

07 Jan 2013 16:10 #118273 by ketchim
On behalf of the men , I wanna know which of the above 5 I man getting !  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

07 Jan 2013 16:16 #118274 by Nargis

why do you need to know that?

07 Jan 2013 16:21 #118275 by ketchim
You buy a pig inna bag , so to speak ??

07 Jan 2013 16:23 #118276 by ketchim
Suppose a Guy goes with his special  Gyal and then find out she is Frigid :

most of de month ??

annulment ?

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0