Ryan
08 Jan 2013 00:41 #118285
by Ryan
now thats some propaganda
those places have been statistically more crime ridden for decades due to long term socio economic issues.
obama's america.....right
Ryan
08 Jan 2013 00:51 #118286
by Ryan
The US homicide rate has declined substantially since 1991 from a rate per 100,000 persons of 9.8 to 4.8 in 2010.
08 Jan 2013 09:30 #118289
you are as bad as the article...generalising. with youse 2 is one or the other but little seeming truth in between..
what are the facts: the cities in question always bad are now worse in many ways, suffering evident contractions and increases that make things worse now and sets up a worsening future ...
its all listed in the article..and there is much more in other studies. a major stage of decline has been arrived at. whether it reflects more or less murders may be immaterial. the overal social stage is worse than ever and there is no end in sight systematically
08 Jan 2013 09:57 - 08 Jan 2013 12:16 #118294
Obama's america is indeed 'enter at your own risk' and the major gang is not on the street or is on one street...Wall Street Everywhere, and in Washington..Obama's gang. no one would deny that the american government at al levels is now a fully criminal enterprise.
and although statistically the murder rate nationally may be down...it surely is up in particular areas...
and if all murders were equally counted those same national rate might reflect a different story..give an altogether different impression...
for example I have seen reported that somewhere in america at least once a day, a police force kills an american...additionally harms individual citizens in one way or another. police crime is not counted as crime. and police crime is now a vast source of violence over america.
Obama himself is an open criminal...an assassinator in chief...the greatest assassin known to history. I have tried to look at that question with limited time. I cant find another assassin like Obama. he is 'legal' open, brags about it..pays no political price for murdering people...including americans.
Obama also sets the most egregious example as lacky and puppet. anything a forrin nation..Israel..wants he gives...buckles publicly, ignominiously. Israelis snap their fingers and he joomps. Obama runs america for Israel not in the interest of all americans. for eg., he has no concern for the social problems of black americans, whom he ignores save for black elites
Obama's america: Enter At Your Own Risk
Last edit: 08 Jan 2013 12:16 by mapoui.
08 Jan 2013 09:57 #118296
and of course saying that above one only begins. there is so much more
Ryan
08 Jan 2013 11:59 #118326
when yh get over yuh sarcasm try a reasonable ansah
08 Jan 2013 12:30 #118338
I can't understand allyuh attitude to Obama
Obama is a black man..Indos not suppose to like black people. so is the half white factor why allyuh like Obama?
additionally is the love relationship between India and Israel a contributory factor..as Obama is a jewish puppet, a factor that may be playing in India's favor.
anyhow I will stop posting on Obama as long as I post here. no more on the american police state Obama is constructing. no more on GMO or Franken Ribs. I dont want to get Captain and Watooka pissed. Watooka prolly has a stash of Franken Ribs somewhere he wants to eat with relish, no disturbing mental images as he chows
why shud I care. I am alright. I will be among the last to be affected and by that time I would be able to walk anyway.
so I am not sorry I disturbed your sweet impression of Obama's america kananda. I hope it rides you into next week and off into the sunset.
but I wont disturb your after this. I will in fact encourage you, support you totally. you have the right to see things as you wish
Ryan