Wasn't That SCA Fella In Support of This

08 Jan 2013 21:11 #118388 by mapoui
theintelhub.com/2013/01/08/gates-foundat...of-african-children/  

BILL AND MELINDA GATES.....RIGHT BEFORE OUR EYES ENGAGED IN MASS MURDER. 

AND AFRICAN LEADERS WHO CANNOT HELP BUT KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON, LET THE GATES FOUNDATION INTO AFRICAN COUNTRIES TO MURDER THEIR OWN PEOPLE .  NOT THE ADULTS  BUT THEIR OWN CHILDREN

THE AFRICAN ELITE CLASSES ARE MADE UP OF BLACK MONSTERS, PSYCOPATHS AND MASS MURDERERS OF THEIR OWN PEOPLE.    I SAY LIKE KETCHIM RELATIVE TO PAKISTAN...I AM REAL GLAD I AM NOT AFRICAN

• SCA
09 Jan 2013 09:22 #118416 by SCA
What did I do to you now? What did I support? That article is rubbish, just like all the other 'factiods' that are poorly constructed and flaccidly delivered.

09 Jan 2013 09:37 #118430 by mapoui
What did I do to you now? What did I support? That article is rubbish, just like all the other 'factiods' that are poorly constructed and flaccidly delivered

oh my..wat do I call this  first thing in the day

style, construction, rigidity are of no importance relatively.  the factoid...content.. is fact as sourced and reported all over.

deal with that.

at any rate I wont do anything to you...and yu cyar do nutten to me. and this post isnt even fuh yuh.  yuh name call and you can take part. is ah free board

• SCA
09 Jan 2013 09:40 #118433 by SCA

09 Jan 2013 17:45 - 09 Jan 2013 17:50 #118520 by mapoui
www.activistpost.com/2013/01/minimum-of-...paralyzed-after.html

The data on the MenAfriVac vaccine is further backed by the World Health Organization’s website [3] and the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation website. [4]

So, why does this information differ vastly from the information given on the manufacturer’s website? Serum Institute of India Ltd. stated under the section marked STORAGE:
MenAfriVac should be stored and transported between 2-8ºC. Protect from light. The diluent should be stored at 25°C. It is recommended to protect the reconstituted vaccine from direct sunlight. Do not exceed the expiry date stated on the external packaging. [5]
THE STORY FROM INSIDE AFRICA

Mr. M., the cousin of two of the vaccine-injured children, who currently remain critically ill and hospitalized, explained that many of the children reacted within 24 hours of receiving the vaccine. He said that at first the children vomited and complained of headaches, before falling to the floor with uncontrollable convulsions while bent over with saliva coming from their mouths.

He shared that on December 26, 2012, the Minister of Health and the Minister of Social Security visited Gouro, bringing with them two Members of Parliament. He said that after some discussion, they decided to evacuate approximately 50 paralyzed children to a hospital over three hundred miles away in N’Djamena, the capital city of Chad.
Last edit: 09 Jan 2013 17:50 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0