Nargis would consider this a beautiful human being because of his looks, his fresh youthful whiteness, his brains.
she Nargis, might also consider him a beautiful human being for the life he chose to live, committed to real human concerns for the benefit of all and the risks such a life entailed. that is what I see as the 'beauty' of his life.
Obama as a black man I abhor, a descendant of slaves who is like an avenging angel of death in the interest the descendants of those who enslaved his forebears.
I trust there is a deserving terrible end for Obama at some future point...a death at which point all will become clear to him, and fully equal to his one body, to the horrors he has already inflicted on millions of people..and likely millions more to come.
that would be a penalty of death of indescribable pain and suffering. Good!
and for those who support Obama and america deh shud take opportunity to realise that america takes no prisoners. it is for them, the survival of their system of world domination or no survival at all. so waiting for all ah allyuh and allyuh children at some point, is a cancer in the vaccination we are forced to take, a tumor in the food we are forced to eat...disease and painful death in the water and air we are all compelled to consume.
do go along shills and enjoy the money for the shilling while you can. such time is running out rapidly. allyuh better shill as fas' as allyuh cyan.......
this is really macabre cackling at the prospect or equal recompense for stupidity and suicidal behaviour, by the victims of social criminality... who choose to support and aid the murderous behaviour and systematic exploitation of their own selves by their elite classes