France asks Canada to extend one-week C-17 Mali contribution

17 Jan 2013 11:45 #119199 by chairman
Jan 17 (Reuters) - French President Francois Hollande asked Canadian Prime Minister Stephen Harper to extend the one-week contribution of a C-17 military cargo plane to the campaign against Islamist rebels in Mali, French Ambassador Philippe Zeller said on Thursday.

The request was relayed in a phone call about Mali on Wednesday, during which Harper's office said "the two leaders agreed to stay in touch as the situation evolves."

The Canadian statement did not mention any new requests by Hollande. But Zeller said the French president asked Harper to let the C-17 stay on for more than seven days.

17 Jan 2013 11:47 #119202 by ketchim
WTF is France doing in Mali ??  ::)

17 Jan 2013 11:52 #119205 by chairman
you guys are now imperialists ;D ;D

17 Jan 2013 12:06 #119220 by ketchim
Harper is gonna go down come Election  8)

17 Jan 2013 12:11 #119228 by mapoui
what he doing in africa?

his jewish masters sent him

17 Jan 2013 12:12 #119229 by mapoui
"ISLAMIST THREAT! ISLAMIST THREAT!" (Ahem) Fool me once.

Even the most CNN-addled brain has to comprehend that just as Germany demands the Bank of France and the New York Federal Reserve return Germany's gold bullion, France and the US stall Germany, then invade gold-rich Mali.

You don't have to be Einstein to figure this one out!

quote from WRH website

17 Jan 2013 12:23 #119232 by ketchim
People are really stoopid, Mapster  >:(

17 Jan 2013 12:33 #119235 by ketchim
Invade Australia  :P

An amateur prospector in the Australian state of Victoria has astonished experts:

by unearthing a gold nugget weighing 177 ounces........

17 Jan 2013 12:34 #119236 by ketchim
Mapoui,

truss meh...iz not a Kangaroo dental filling  :-[

17 Jan 2013 12:39 #119238 by mapoui

not looking for any thing any more just kicking things around...

like the 'first' nig nog president blasting the heart of africa, stealing everything in sight for the benefit of his jewish masters.

he stole all Gaddafi's gold..{libya's gold}  now he is after Mali's because his jewish masters stole all the gold the world parked at fort Knox, new york ect., for safekeeping.  the americans are on the hook for that gold so now deh going to have to pay for western armies to steal the remaining gold in the ground all over the world

yuh know the more I see of Obama the more I am stunned.

I never thought I would ever be stunned by extreme behaviour again in life but I was wrong.  Obama stuns me.  I have never, ever seen a man as stupid, wicked and destructive as he is.  I never thought I would have seen such an individual in life.

Obama has proved me dead wrong.  ultimately there is absolutely no benefit in all in this for him, his children and for black people.  every time he down presses and harms black interest in the world he harms his own.  what.... he thinks they are not going to phuck his daughters, then toss them to the sharks?  his wife as well..tall, lean, big legged Michelle?

what sooprised me is that his daughters remained un-molested up there among the lovers of children for sex and human sacrifice.

well maybe I am just plain wrong, that I dont understand whats going on at all.  I hope so ::)

Time to create page: 0.251 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0