not looking for any thing any more just kicking things around...
like the 'first' nig nog president blasting the heart of africa, stealing everything in sight for the benefit of his jewish masters.
he stole all Gaddafi's gold..{libya's gold} now he is after Mali's because his jewish masters stole all the gold the world parked at fort Knox, new york ect., for safekeeping. the americans are on the hook for that gold so now deh going to have to pay for western armies to steal the remaining gold in the ground all over the world
yuh know the more I see of Obama the more I am stunned.
I never thought I would ever be stunned by extreme behaviour again in life but I was wrong. Obama stuns me. I have never, ever seen a man as stupid, wicked and destructive as he is. I never thought I would have seen such an individual in life.
Obama has proved me dead wrong. ultimately there is absolutely no benefit in all in this for him, his children and for black people. every time he down presses and harms black interest in the world he harms his own. what.... he thinks they are not going to phuck his daughters, then toss them to the sharks? his wife as well..tall, lean, big legged Michelle?
what sooprised me is that his daughters remained un-molested up there among the lovers of children for sex and human sacrifice.
well maybe I am just plain wrong, that I dont understand whats going on at all. I hope so :