29 Jan 2013 15:37 #120260
US Plans Base for Drones Near Mali
US Official: Mali Intervention 'Could Take Several Years'
Britain Announces 'Sizable' Deployment of Ground Troops to Mali
Hinting at Pullback, Is France Rethinking Mali War?
these are headlines form the website Antiwar.com. they clearly expose what Kwami said would not take place..expansion of americas participation in Mali.
now britain is sending a 'sizeable' troop commitment.
there is one fact we shud all be aware of:
ALL OF THE BOMBS BEING DROPPED ON MALI AND EVERYWHERE THE WEST IS INVOLVED MILITARILY, ARE DEPLETED URANIUM WEAPONS. USE OF THOSE WEAPONS IS LIKE DROPPING NUCLEAR BOMBS ON THE PLANET.
THE SPACE IN THE WORLD FREE FROM SUCH NUCLEAR POLLUTION IS DECREASING RAPIDLY AS OBAMA'S DRONE PROGRAM EXPANDS.
WE ARE ALL EFFECTED BY THIS VIOLENTLY INSANE BEHAVIOUR FROM OUR MONGREL PRESIDENT. THE POLLUTION WILL NOT STAY BOTTLED IN THE AREAS WHERE THE BOMBS FALL. WE WILL ALL BE EXPOSED TO THE POLLUTION AT SOME POINT
30 Jan 2013 09:45 #120295
YOU SEE oBAMA........
OPPORTUNITY TO TEST NEW WEAPONS IN AFRICA.....ON BLACK PEOPLE
30 Jan 2013 09:48 #120298
LET ME REMIND ALLyUH THAT BHADRAKUMA IS ELITE OF THE ELITE...IN NO SENSE A RADICAl, EVEN REMOTELY SO.
M K Bhardrakumar is a brillinat man, was an indian diplomat who is now an excellent commentator on Indian and global affairs and issues
Wheres Kwami? DU
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds