Gully
31 Jan 2013 09:46 #120520
by Gully
I'm sad to announce the passing of my dear uncle Nissar, former MP of Guyana. He was from Metemeerzorg and most recently Scarborough Ont
He's survived by his wife Ryhan, son Imtiaz and daughter Shireen
May almighty Allah grant him an eternal resting place in Jannah
Funeral is tentatively set for Saturday
Thank you received: 30
31 Jan 2013 10:00 #120529
وبركاته إنا لله وإنا إليه راجعون.
Inna Lillaahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raaji'oon
'To Allaah we belong and to Him is our return.'
My deepest sympathies to you Watchie and your family.
May Allah grant him Jannah and Bless the family with strength and faith during this sad time.
31 Jan 2013 10:00 #120530
My condolences to you and your family Watchie ... May be rest in eternal peace.
Gully
31 Jan 2013 10:03 #120536
by Gully
Thank you Krish, Belle & Messe
Appreciate your kind words
31 Jan 2013 10:35 #120548
Oh my Goodness ,
spoke to him just a coupla weeks ago :
He took my Dads address at Toronto Rehab to go Visit !
Watchie , U got Imtiaz phone # ?? Thanks !
Gully
Thank you received: 30
Gully
31 Jan 2013 10:54 #120554
by Gully
Their house is next door to the masjid
His wife family owned the cinema Astro
31 Jan 2013 10:59 #120555
He owned and operated SuperJet travel agency in downtown Toronto for a coupla decades !
His 2 sons Khaleel and Imtiaz also worked the business..
Khaleel relocated to Guyana and started his own ...
He was struck by a Mini bus in Guyana and Died ..
he was a dear friend of mine :'(
Death of my uncle, Mohammed Nissar
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds