Ketchim and Mail....I Dare You Both To Read This! Take Allyuh Time

31 Jan 2013 19:50 #120667 by mapoui

31 Jan 2013 21:15 #120673 by Kwami
Unlike you  Maps . I actually saw the movie and my opinion of it is that it is rather cartoonish .
There is no hidden ageda and those reviewers above are idiots .
I like all Tarerento movies , they are funny and gory and great dialogue like Jaime Fox " I love how you die boy"or Samuel Jackson in pulp fiction" English motherfucker do you speak it , say what one more time"

31 Jan 2013 22:02 #120675 by mapoui

yes but you did not deconstruct the argument of the reviewer....

that's  what is important. 

I wont see the movie because I saw what the reviewer critiques.  the movie is not useful if it does not deal with those factors in positives ways.  it defends the status quo and I am tired of all these manipulations to justify failed capitalism.

it is the wide analysis I wish MAIL especially to see..with his usually narrow perspective

• Ryan
31 Jan 2013 22:38 - 01 Feb 2013 00:41 #120676 by Ryan
good lord....that was some serious reaching.

with anything this world, someone can deconstruct it to fit their frame of thinking; doesn't mean it is right.

Last edit: 01 Feb 2013 00:41 by Ryan.

01 Feb 2013 08:05 #120680 by The Captain
maps must be using spike's glasses

01 Feb 2013 11:22 #120731 by mapoui

try the glasses yuhself Captaincy..and Vivek too.  myopia is wat deh call wat the 2 ah you's have
:P :P

01 Feb 2013 11:27 #120732 by mapoui

thats nice..skilfull commentary...but may be more descriptive of you Kananda.....

the reviewer is reaching for nutten.  his case is obvious to anyone familiar with the principles of basis of analysis of hos reasoning.

it is you who reaching by accusing him of reaching.  it may be you don't know what he is talking about, which is suggested by your reaching claim :)

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0