Gully
Gully
Posts: 93759
07 Feb 2013 11:32 #121536
I was there back in 91
they own some pretty speed boats !
Mekdeci practically owns the Abary river
Gully
07 Feb 2013 11:37 #121537
by Gully
Them is prob one of the wealthiest family in Guyana, the LEGIT way
Posts: 93759
07 Feb 2013 11:38 #121539
Of course , Mekdeci money mek de ole fashion way !
Dianne McTurk still alive ...
I read of that family since high school literature :
Three singles to Adventure !
Gully
07 Feb 2013 11:44 #121541
by Gully
Brian living in Miami, saw him a few months ago
I have a pic of a bunch of us dancing inside the Dark from back in 85 lol
Posts: 93759
07 Feb 2013 11:48 #121542
Laaawwwddd ...I was there in 91 !
that place was dark fuh truth ....nice dark skin gyals in there ..
BUT dem look fair , fair with the neon lites ...hahaha
I heard that Park Hotel burn down !
methink was Kissoon owned ?
Anna
Posts: 93759
07 Feb 2013 19:36 #121631
Gyal , all of them ..
From Back in the days of Pancho Carew at Talk of the Town..
Hollywood in the 90s...
Fishing Guyana
Time to create page: 0.481 seconds