14 Feb 2013 10:42 #122310
I doh know now! maybe long time when Marsupial meat was ah delicacy.
I figure if yu really want to excite a titty today give him a titty..Beyonce, Rianna to name a couple. fuh most of dem a Carib girl would do
14 Feb 2013 11:25 #122316
Looking at Carnival on CEEN , rogers channel 684 :
Pairs and Pairs of Titties on display :-*
14 Feb 2013 12:53 #122350
I remember the first time I travelled to TnT by myself to watch cricket way back in 1998. It was England's tour of the West Indies and they had just played the 2nd Test after the first one was abandoned in Jamaica because of the bad pitch.
Anyways, I was staying at a friend's house and one afternoon he took me to his neighbour house to knock down a few cold Stag beers and talk cricket. The neighbour asked me where I was born and I said Guyana. Almost instantly his eyes lit up and his exclaimed "Boi, ah hear allyuh have some real good Manicu there boi". He spent the next 10 minutes trying to describe this animal and finally it struck me, he was talking about a Yowree!! I told him most Guyanese don't eat Yowree as we consider it a big rat.
14 Feb 2013 12:58 #122355
I've met some stunningly beautiful Trini women who consider Yowree a delicacy. :

14 Feb 2013 13:00 #122356
Yoworri , Labba , gators , Guyana is sitting on a protien gold mine and they do not know it.
look at Canada how they exploit their wild life like Baby seals
14 Feb 2013 13:04 #122360
Was talking about the export market. Gator meat in Florida is about $10 per pound
How to excite a titty
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds