How to excite a titty

• Gully
14 Feb 2013 09:52 #122308 by Gully
Give he one of these
Right Maps?

14 Feb 2013 10:42 #122310 by mapoui
I doh know now!  maybe long time when Marsupial meat was ah delicacy.

I figure if yu really want to excite a titty today give him a titty..Beyonce, Rianna to name a couple.  fuh most of dem a Carib girl would do :P

14 Feb 2013 11:11 #122312 by ketchim
Yowree it is called in GT ...

jump out at you in a Coconut tree.... :-[

14 Feb 2013 11:25 #122316 by ketchim

Looking at Carnival on CEEN , rogers channel 684 :

Pairs and Pairs of Titties on display  :-*

• Snoopster
14 Feb 2013 12:53 #122350 by Snoopster
I remember the first time I travelled to TnT by myself to watch cricket way back in 1998.  It was England's tour of the West Indies and they had just played the 2nd Test after the first one was abandoned in Jamaica because of the bad pitch. 

Anyways, I was staying at a friend's house and one afternoon he took me to his neighbour house to knock down a few cold Stag beers and talk cricket.  The neighbour asked me where I was born and I said Guyana.  Almost instantly his eyes lit up and his exclaimed "Boi, ah hear allyuh have some real good Manicu there boi".  He spent the next 10 minutes trying to describe this animal and finally it struck me, he was talking about a Yowree!!  I told him most Guyanese don't eat Yowree as we consider it a big rat.

14 Feb 2013 12:55 #122352 by ketchim
hahahahahaha...dem lovee de Manicou :

I was aghast as well  !

• Snoopster
14 Feb 2013 12:58 #122355 by Snoopster

I've met some stunningly beautiful Trini women who consider Yowree a delicacy.
::sick::

14 Feb 2013 13:00 #122356 by Kwami
Yoworri ,  Labba , gators , Guyana is sitting on a protien gold mine and they do not know it.
  look at Canada how they exploit their wild life like Baby seals

• Snoopster
14 Feb 2013 13:02 #122358 by Snoopster

To each his own Bro. ::sick::

14 Feb 2013 13:04 #122360 by Kwami
Was talking about the export market. Gator meat in Florida is about $10 per pound 

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0